Nanny available in Normal, IL - 606361 - Nannies4hire.com

Jenny a Nanny for Hire in Normal, IL 61761

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with children and have extensive experience caring for children of a variety of ages.

Jenny nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:606361

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I babysat frequently throughout my high school and college careers. My babysitting experiences include caring for infants through eight year old children. I also have three years of experience as a summer camp counselor for children ages 6-8. I have years of experience volunteering in church nurseries with infants and toddlers ages 1-3 years. I currently hold a position at an elementary school where I work with groups of children in pre-school through fourth grade.

Additional Comments: I am CPR certified.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.