Shelly a Nanny for Hire in Normal, IL 61761

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and I enjoy providing a safe, loving and educational environment for a child. Children are a gift and should be treated as individuals, and shown respect, love and given emotional support.

Shelly nanny Gender:Female Age:55 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:534315

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I would like to say thank you for allowing me to share some pertinent information about my self and how the information relates to children. I am a mother of four children, in which I did nurse each child. I also have been in education for over twenty years. I have taught in the private school system, home educated our children for five years, and I have substitute taught in the public school system for several years. While I was at home I did have the opportunity to be a nanny because my husband worked second shift for about seven years. I nanny for two families between 1996 and 2001, and I am still in touch with them and can verify this information with a work reference letter. I have my Masterís Degree in Family and Consumer Science. I will forward a resume and a personal reference regarding education, professional work experience, hobbies and philosophy of child service if I get the opportunity to apply with your agency.

Additional Comments: In 2012, I was a governess / nanny for 5 children. But I resign my position, so I could help my son that had cancer.

Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.