Nanny available in Normal, IL - 453167 - Nannies4hire.com

Natalie a Nanny for Hire in Normal, IL 61704

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I've grown up babysitting, and now it's something I love to do. And as they say, do what you love, and the rest will follow. So here I am now!

Natalie nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 700 Ref ID:453167

Experience
4 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: With more than 6 years of experience in the childcare field, I have grown to love helping others. The family that I am currently a nanny for just recently got laid off, in return means that I get laid off, so now I am in search for another great family!

Additional Comments: I am structured yet very fun and compassionate. I really like to provide stability and creativity, helping the kids think for themselves so they can make the right choices. I believe that good communication is integral between parents and nanny. You will find me to be reliable, honest, energetic, compassionate, and forthright individual and I take pride in living up to those expectations. I hope to find a long term position with a family with similar values.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/2/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.