Zoey a Nanny for Hire in Norfolk, VA 23507

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to leave my stressful job as a chef and go back to school for psychology and behavioral studies. I love the high energy and creativity of children and think a job as a nanny is the perfect position for me while I finish school. I thoroughly enjoy the role of care taker and playmate and I think that having my own homework could be a fun common ground between myself and any older children I might care for.

Zoey nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:711123

1 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: I have 4 nephews and 3 nieces who I care for regularly and I sometimes care for my friend's newborn.

Additional Comments: I am fun-loving, nurturing, respectful of rules, and a great cook!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.