Nanny available in Norfolk, VA - 686852 -

Allysia a Nanny for Hire in Norfolk, VA 23517

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids and watching them grow!

Allysia nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:686852

8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:OK, VA

My past childcare experience: I love working with kids and I have a lot of experience even though I'm young. I started babysitting for family friends when I was about 11, and have since been babysitting for various families with children as young as 3 months to children as old as 14 years. I have 7-8 years of paid experience, and the last few years have been busiest for me! Last summer I nannied full time for a family with 2 young kids that I met on a similar website to, and now I nanny part-time for a family with triplets that I met on Working with kids doesn't even feel like work for me because I love it so much! I am extremely organized and believe in structure for children, but I also know how to be a kid and play with them. I love doing arts and crafts with kids and taking them outside to get exercise! I have experience making meals for children, and doing light/moderate cleaning.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.