Stephanie a Nanny for Hire in Norfolk, VA 23513

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and love teaching them, but I love seeing their faces light up and you will see just a glimpse of what they can be and do.

Stephanie nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 600 Ref ID:68623

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: I just finished with a great family who had a baby girl,but I worked with the family with their son's age's 1, and 3. I did arts and crafts, took them to the park when it was nice, read books, made them their breakfast and lunch, play with them, dance time, sing some songs. I have also worked with a family who had twin boy's, and a daughter. But mostly had their twin boy's for their daughter would be in school. I also have nannyed a 3 and 5 year old, and we did school activities.

Additional Comments: Every family that I have worked for always makes me feel welcome and part of their family.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/2/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.