Kaitlin a Nanny for Hire in Norfolk, VA 23505

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because it is a job that I feel has value and is rewarding. Being a nanny is a high-influence position and I love being able to encourage and uplift the kids I work with as much as I possibly can. I enjoy building relationships with the kids and beig able to show them that they are absolutely special and beautiful and should never think any different about themselves.

Kaitlin nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:685444

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: Childcare has been a huge part of my life. I have been consistently babysitting since I was about 10 and have worked for 7 different families in the US with children of all ages and personalities (I also spent 2 years in Bulgaria working primarily with Gyspy children). I love children and am an intentional babysitter. I like to do things with kids that help them develop their creativity and learn. I am also athletic and enjoy doing active games and being outside with the children whenever possible.

Additional Comments: I am more than willing to do any house cleaning, cooking, shopping, laundry, or whatever needs to be done.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Bulgarian,English,German,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.