Nanny available in Norfolk, VA - 684880 - Nannies4hire.com

Amelia a Nanny for Hire in Norfolk, VA 23510

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love spending time with children and getting to know them and their families. I value the one-on-one aspect of nannying and think it is important for parents to be able to trust that their children are being well cared for and having fun while they are busy!

Amelia nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 500 Ref ID:684880

Experience
8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA


My past childcare experience: Since 12 years old, I have provided reliable and fun childcare for many families. These experiences have varied from regular "date-night" babysitting schedules, to day time childcare, and summer nannying. I have also had experience working for a company that provided sitters for families on vacation. I love working with children, all ages and all personalities. As a college student, I have been involved in a preschool social emotional development team, after school program assistant, and elementary school tutor.

Additional Comments: Please feel free to contact me via email with any questions. I look forward to hearing from you!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/12/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.