Nanny available in Norfolk, VA - 679962 - Nannies4hire.com

Nancye a Nanny for Hire in Norfolk, VA 23505

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I really enjoy being with children and appreciate the youth they bring to a situation. I am looking for a flexible side job that I will enjoy, and working with children seems perfect.

Nancye nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:679962

Experience
8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA


My past childcare experience: I am the second oldest in a family of 5, so I spent the majority of my teen years caring for my younger brothers. I've worked in social services (foster care) for several years now and have acted as a babysitter/caretaker for children from newborn to ages 14. I am certified in CPR and First Aid and was a lifeguard for 6 years.

Additional Comments: I have an SUV that is large enough for multiple children, I have experience buckling in car seats and the safety policies that go along with them. My husband is in the Navy and works evening shift, which gives me free time in the evening to use however I'd like. I work part-time for a non-profit doing foster care case management for children with high risk needs.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.