yolanda a Nanny for Hire in Norfolk, VA 23504

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am a people person,open minded children/adults are just beautiful inside in out and is just joy to me.

yolanda nanny Gender:Female Age:41 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:657140

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: Ever since I could would remember I have been watching children for mother's freinds,family and freinds also neighbors kids. I do enjoy that is why I am still involved with children life.

Additional Comments: Compassionate person,cook,clean,love to due things inside/ outside. Also not just good with things inside house allso good with garden/ landscapeing. So if you don't have time to do it I will make time to do it,nanny job is just not inside the house also outside the house.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.