daphnie a Nanny for Hire in Norfolk, VA 23502

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

i love to care and help children

daphnie nanny Gender:Female Age:49 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:633898

2 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: my past childcare experience was good, i really love children, and like to know they are comfortable in helping them with whatever needs they have. i ensure they are being fed on time and have their baths, help with homework, even play games with them. i also like to read to them and ask them questions from it.i know they can be very energetic so u have to keep on eye on them all the time. but it is fun to have kids around you. I cared for my own children.

Additional Comments: have a certificate in home health aid

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:3/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.