Nanny available in Norfolk, VA - 624160 - Nannies4hire.com

Shandon a Nanny for Hire in Norfolk, VA 23510

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Child care is what I do. It's who I am. People ask me all the time what I want to do in life, and my answer is always - be the best wife and mother I can be. Well, I'm newly married, but until I have little ones of my own, I still want to spend all my time surrounded by children. It's what I was made for, what I live for!

Shandon nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:624160

Experience
8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA


My past childcare experience: I have experience with all age groups, newborns through teenagers. I have experience working with families as little as 5 hours a month and as much as 65 hours a week. My specialty is catering to your families child care needs. What sets me apart from other nannies and babysitters is my genuine affection for your little ones.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.