Nanny available in Norfolk, VA - 621499 - Nannies4hire.com

Renee a Nanny for Hire in Norfolk, VA 23503

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always worked with children. I am currently taking online classes, mostly working at night, to become a pediatric neuropsychologist. I have a passion for working with kids, and am looking forward to gaining even more experience in that department!

Renee nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:621499

Experience
6 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA


My past childcare experience: I have worked with families for the past 6 years, ages ranging from infant to 12. I have nannied for three separate families and babysat for countless! I was an assistant teacher at a Preschool, as well as a Daycare and Church. I have spent time volunteering with kids in North Dakota, inner city Atlanta, and Philadelphia (and Philadelphia suburbs).

Additional Comments: Thanks for taking the time to read this! I look forward to hearing from you. Blessings.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/3/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.