LaTisha a Nanny for Hire in Norfolk, VA 23503

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love to connect on a personal level with the children, as well as the parents. I absolutely love children and I feel that being a nanny would be the perfect position for me. I am passionate about the influence that I have in children's lives, and I feel as though this position would bring great meaning, to what I am pursuing as a career.

LaTisha nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:605099

3 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: I am currently working as a SIte Director, and absolutely love it. I am passionate about my interaction with children, and my involvement in their lives. I have lesson plans, as well a great deal of knowledge of how to really have fun with your children, in art and several other subjects. I am ACTIVE and encourage this to the children as well. I would love the opportunity to be an active role model and figure for your family. I am looking for a full-time nanny position, and hope that you would consider me to become apart of your daily lives. I am an open book, so please feel free to contact me at anytime. Have a wonderful day!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.