Nanny available in NORFOLK, VA - 521856 - Nannies4hire.com

Caitlin a Nanny for Hire in Norfolk, VA 23502

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and relate to them very well. I am fun, can provide and value educational activities/experiences, and I enjoy the bonds that are created most of all.

Caitlin nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:521856

Experience
8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA


My past childcare experience: My most recent is my current nanny job that I am looking to replace due to the fact that I've moved out of state. I adore him and have been a nanny for him since childbirth. He is now 2yrs. old and it is amazing to see the way he has devoloped over the past few months. I do laundry, cook, dishes ect: However, I value the bonding time most of all. I come from a large family and I am very closely intertwined with neighbors in my area and have taken many freelance jobs with them in addition to my steady job.

Additional Comments: I know that I can bring warmth and love into any home :).


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.