Nanny available in Norfolk, VA - 505217 - Nannies4hire.com

Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Norfolk, VA 23508

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working and playing with kids. I can be firm to uphold rules but still enjoy sitting on the floor and playing with toys. I love taking kids to museums/zoos/aquariums and I think that kids shouldn't just sit at home all summer and watch tv.

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 600 Ref ID:505217

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA


My past childcare experience: I was certified through a Red Cross class as a babysitter when I was 12 and have been babysitting ever since. For three consecutive summers, I served as a nanny for a family with three kids in my neighborhood (ages 1-3, 7-9, and 9-11). While working for them I have had up to 5 kids (ages 3-11) under my care at one time. I have also gone on vacations with that family so the parents could go out at night. I have been CPR and First Aid certified previously, and if asked I will update my certifications. I have also worked at two summer camps as a horseback riding instructor and camp counselor. I have had experience with newborn babies and feel very comfortable dealing with them.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.