Nanny available in Norfolk, VA - 381983 - Nannies4hire.com

Asheton a Nanny for Hire in Norfolk, VA 23508

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have not been a baby sitter or a nanny for a few years and truely miss caring for kids. I am a natural care giver and have been in my jobs since college being a Recreational Therapist in elderly homes. I have missed the playful energy that children bring to life!

Asheton nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:381983

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA


My past childcare experience: I graduated with a Recreation degree from ODU and I am a Certified Recreational Therapist.I grew up with two much younger brothers, one having Cerebral Palsy and the other with ADHD, so I am used to a hectic household! I adore children of all ages & engaging children in fun active activities!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.