Nanny available in Norfolk, VA - 333185 - Nannies4hire.com

Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Norfolk, VA 23503

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children. I have always felt that God has put a special place in my heart for caring for children. I cherish every moment that I get to spend with each child. Every time I get the opportunity to work with a new family I love to work closely with both parent and child to establish a connection. I believe that a nanny should be a positive influence on a child. I would love to work together to make sure that all of your child's needs are met.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 400 Ref ID:333185

Experience
3 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA


My past childcare experience: I have had the opportunity to work with two different families as a nanny, and several others as a babysitter. My experiences throughout my career have taught me a lot about what it means to be a role model and a teacher. Each minute spent with a child is a learning opportunity not only for the child but for myself. I believe that children deserve to be loved and cared for and treated with respect. I love working with kids. I feel blessed to be able to call myself a nanny.


Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.