Nanny available in Norfolk, VA - 248332 - Nannies4hire.com

Hilary a Nanny for Hire in Norfolk, VA 23502

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always enjoyed working with children and believe its the most rewarding job a person can have.

Hilary nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:248332

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA


My past childcare experience: I have nannied for four families. My first nanny position was with 2 boys. The oldest was 4 and the youngest was 1 and had special needs. My second nanny position was a temporary position helping someone who worked with my husband. I cared for an 8 month old girl and a 5 y/o boy. My third nanny position was for 3 children ages 4,7, and 10 and was a summer position. My most recent nanny position is working with 2 children ages 2 and 6. The youngest is special needs and was a 24 week preemie. I started working with the family 3 months after he was released from the hospital.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.