Cora a Nanny for Hire in Norfolk , NE 68701

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because I really enjoy working with children I fell in love with my job at the school age program and felt that the working I was doing was so rewarding to myself, the children, and the families as they knew their child was in a safe and education environment.

Cora nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:739354

8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NE

My past childcare experience: I started babysitting when I was 14 for my family and friends of family. I continued to babysit all the way up till I moved to Alaska with my husband who was in the army in October of 2014. In February of 2015 I got a job through the Air Force on base to be a caregiver for a school age program. We would be with the children from 6a till we took them to school and then we would go get them from school provide snack, activities, and assist with homework. During the summer we would provide 2meals a day and a snack as well as all kinds of different activities ranging from science, gym, life skills, and technology.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:1/29/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.