Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Norfolk, NE 68701

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

When my mother was my age, she was a nanny in New Canaan CT. It was always one of the best experiences of her life. Whenever she told me stories about it, I always knew it was something that I wanted to do with my life. Being a nanny is a great opportunity to experience new things and meet new people. I also enjoy children and i want to help them learn and become the best they can be.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:675781

7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, CT, GA, MA, NJ, NY, NC, SC

My past childcare experience: I love children. I have always been more than willing to help baby sit the children in the neighborhood or even my cousins. Children give me great joy. They can always bring a smile to my face through their creativity and wide imaginations. This is my first time ever being a nanny, but everyone has to start somewhere. I do have lots of experience with childcare. I have baby sat new born babies and also groups of children.

Additional Comments: Right now I am currently attending Northeast Community College in Norfolk Nebraska. I am currently in the Pre Med transfer program. After I complete my generals at Northeast, I plan on transferring to the University of Nebraska Medical Center in Omaha Nebraska. I plan to become a Pediatric Occupational Therapist.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.