Elizabeth a Nanny for Hire in Norfolk, NE 68701

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I was a nanny/babysitter for 8 years and coming to college now I miss that family and have a lot of free time on my hand! I worked in a nursing home for awhile when I got here but was not the right fit for me! I love little kids, and love seeing them happy and helping the family out as much as I can!

Elizabeth nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:674464

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NE

My past childcare experience: I am from a small town in Nebraska, which means there are many opportunities for young adults to get experience in any type of field. I got the privilege to become close to a family when I was in 8th grade. I started watching them every weekend and soon it moved on to every night, then every day during the summer. I took these two little girls to all their activities, which include, swim lessons, baseball games, camps, friends and even just out to eat! When their parents went out of town I then stayed with them while still going to high school. I stayed up to 3 weeks one time, and was still in sports, and a 4.0 student. I would say I have very well time management skills! I would still be working here if it was not for college. I miss the girls a bunch and still keep in touch with them! But I would love to connect with another family and help them out as much as possible!

Additional Comments: I am from a small town in Nebraska. I am currently a freshman at Northeast Community College in Norfolk, NE. I am studying Pediatric Nursing. I am a CNA and CPR certified. I have worked in 2 nursing homes, and was a lifeguard and babysitter/nanny for 8 years!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.