Emily a Nanny for Hire in Norfolk, NE 68701

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny to be able to have a lifelong, positive impact on a family's life.

Emily nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:494610

6 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO, IA, NE, SD

My past childcare experience: I have been in a childcare setting for 5 years, teaching age groups infant through 5. Teaching children is my passion and I believe they learn by hands on experiments. Respecting children and speaking to them in ways they understand creates a strong bond and a relationship that isn't easy to forget.

Additional Comments: Children are my passion. One of my greatest joys is to see their eyes light up with excitement. From doing daily tasks to planning fun experiments and field trips, I believe children can learn and have fun at the same time!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/11/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.