Nanny available in Norfolk, NE - 124355 - Nannies4hire.com

Brianne a Nanny for Hire in Norfolk, NE 68701

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Its what I love to do. After getting hired as a preschool teacher I have realized that I like to nanny alot more then the whole daycare scene and living in Norfolk Ne, Im not going to be able to make a living off of it.

Brianne nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:124355

Experience
8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IA, NE


My past childcare experience: I graduated from college in May of 07 with my Early Childhood Education degree. During my time in college I nannied for two families. One in the summer and also one in the winter! After graduation I started to teach preschool and after awhile decided to make a move to lincoln and try to be a live in nanny. I loved it! Dont get me wrong,I loved teaching preschool but the one on one and closeness you get to have with the child is more rewarding to me. I feel like I can put learning into every situation children are in no matter what age they are or what were going to do for the day. I have watched children from one month old, to children with autism,triplet babies :) (that one was tough) to having ten three year olds all day long. I dont really know if its how much experience that I've had that makes me a good childcare provider but it's just the connection I have with children in general. I feel like one of the most mature 27 year old I know.. but with the youngest heart. I am currently a dance instructor and am looking for a summer nanny job and maybe a full time position :)


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/25/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.