Nanny available in Norcross, GA - 727970 - Nannies4hire.com

Breanna a Nanny for Hire in Norcross, GA 30093

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a Nanny because I am very well with different race of kids. Im very Responsible, caring, and trust worthy.

Breanna nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:727970

Experience
2 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I once volunteered at my Churches Daycare for 4 to 5 years. I also watch my Nephew he's 2 years old & I have watch my other 4 siblings. I work very well with Kids. I cook clean & make sure their needs are tooken care of. Also worked with One child who has Autism and another who had a Brain injury. Prefer to Live In also. Very Active and always a Helping hand when needed. The Last Childcare experience where totally upset I had moved out of town They didn't want me to go but the area was real bad so I wanted to start somewhere new and fresh.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.