Nanny available in Norcross, GA - 684261 - Nannies4hire.com

Hannah a Nanny for Hire in Norcross, GA 30092

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I watched the care my brother got and wanted to be like that with other children. I wanted to help no matter if there was special needed or not so I started the process to branch out and see families.

Hannah nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:684261

Experience
6 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I have experience with care giving for both children and the elderly. I would love to help if I could. I believe that the child care workers should put the children and families that they work for first and that is my goal with everyone I help. I love to play and have fun but also impact and help at all ages. I enjoy reading and working with the children to learn and progress as they age. When I was 13 years old, I was allowed to take care of my little brother by myself. My brother was a premature baby and has cerebral palsy and ataxia hypotonia, which required physical and occupational therapy daily. I have experience with children with special needs and I am willing to learn additional skills if necessary. I have also cared for my cousins and have taken care of other children ranging from the age of 4 months old to 12 years old.


Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.