Naykiesha a Nanny for Hire in Norcross, GA 30093

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Naykiesha nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:619739

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: RE: ChildCare, Babysitting, Helper, July 22, 2013 Dear Hiring Professional My relevant qualifications include a C.D.A. in Preschool, C.P.R. and First Aid Certified, also Trained in Type 1 Diabetes. Also of note is my most recent position as Teacher for seven years. I worked with children from the age of 18 months to 7 years old. In this role, I was responsible for all general instruction and care of up to eleven children at once. Including lesson plans, educational playtime, mealtime, personal hygiene and naps. Offering entertainment at the appropriate level and ensuring health and safety is applied during activities. I take ongoing training in Early Education Concepts and Social Work at Penn Foster With my skill set and proved track record, I can be a valuable addition to you. I can be reached for an interview at your convenience. Thanks in advance for your time. I look forward to your call. Best Regards, Naykiesha

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.