Nicole a Nanny for Hire in Norcross, GA 30092

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children of any age and as a parent, I understand that it is very hard to leave your child with someone you don't know well. I am dedicated to being the nanny parents can leave their children with knowing I will treat them as well as I treat my own child.

Nicole nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:578803

3 years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I taught music for elementary and middle school students for 5 years in the public school system. Because of this, I have worked with children of different backgrounds, races, and some disabilities-ADHD, behavior problems, etc. I have also worked for almost three years for a family of three children. When I stopped working with them, the children were 3, 7, and 9. I played outside with them, took them to the pool, and on trips to the park, museums, etc. during the summers. My duties also included some light housekeeping-dishes, laundry, and some meal prep. I also have my own child who is now 12 and I have done some babysitting over the years, mostly for relatives and friends.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/9/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.