Nanny available in Norcross, GA - 539467 -

Bessy a Nanny for Hire in Norcross, GA 30093

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I feel that taking responsibility for a child is important beacause you help them learn, grow and develop into well mannered childern.

Bessy nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:539467

5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: My first babysitting job was when I was 11 years old and I started with my 8 month old sister. I took care of her during the summer while my mother was at work. When I was 13 years old I volunteered for Vacation Bible School for two consecutive years as a Leader. They were 5-12 years old. In 2007 I took care of 3 children ages 1,2,and 7 years of age. I feed them dinner and helped the oldest with his homework and reading. I also tucked them into bed. I worked for a child care facilty in August 2008-March 2009. I was assigned the following age group infant- 3 year old and after school kids. My most recent nanny position was with a family of four kids. Ages ranging from 8-17. Worked with them for 3 consecutive years. My duties were picking the girls up from school and taking them to their after school activities. Also helping the little one with her homework.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Afrikaans,English,Spanish Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:1/24/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.