Nanny available in Norcross, GA - 378193 - Nannies4hire.com

Shaniquwa a Nanny for Hire in Norcross, GA 30010

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy watching kids grow and develop. I would like to further my career in working with kids.

Shaniquwa nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:378193

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: In my past experience, I've worked with infants through school aged kids. Up to 2 infants at one time, feeding changing, and playing with them. Up to 6+ school aged kids at one time, helping with homework and playing educational games and activities.

Additional Comments: I am CPR/First Aid Certified. I am a very caring, dependable, energetic, patient, organized, responsible, and fun-loving person. I have a positive attitude, I am very motivated, I take initiative and show pride in my work, I strive to give each child 100% of my attention.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.