Nanny available in Norcross, GA - 278941 - Nannies4hire.com

Anissa a Nanny for Hire in Norcross, GA 30093

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have enjoy working as a nanny for the past 20+ years. Each family has brought so much joy and love to my life. I can't imagine any other work for me.

Anissa nanny Gender:Female Age:49 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:278941

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I have worked full time as a nanny for 20+ years. I have stayed with my families until the children either went to school or the family moved away.I have infant care experience as well as planning and helping the older ones with daily activities.

Additional Comments: I provide extra duties for the mom that are helpful to making her life easier, when she is home her focus can be on her children. I sit down with the parents and discuss these duties.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/21/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.