Nanny available in Norcross, GA - 238679 -

Ellen a Nanny for Hire in Norcross, GA 30092

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Some of my happiest years are memories of doing things with my children when they were young. I often organized the holiday parties for the children in my neighborhood, and formed home play groups with other mothers. I feel that I have wisdom and maturity in decision making, from the many experiences of raising two children. I love babies, but I also love children of all ages; because every age presents a new experience!

Ellen nanny Gender:Female Age:48 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:238679

10+ years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL, GA

My past childcare experience: I have two grown sons, ages 21 and 23. I first started with a family in Buckhead, and remained with them for six years. I was with their fist son since he was 3 months old, and the second child from birth. I can provide great reference. Since 2015 I cared for a three month old girl, which now is two, and the family has welcomed a baby brother to their family. I am still with the family and tend to both children and their needs. I most recently had the privilege of caring for a six year old girl since the summer of 2016. The mother's work schedule has changed and I am now looking for a new family. I can provide great references from all families and more. Please consider me when selecting your nanny.

Additional Comments: I have a friend at my church, that recommended this service to join. She was the principal of our church school, and now is a professional nanny. She has inspired me to follow in her foot steps. I'm taking a break from the care of senior citizens, at least for awhile. I have worked in office environments, serving as a travel consultant for Georgia Pacific. I really love taking care of children, and think that being a nanny is something that would be as natural to me as loving my own children.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/23/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.