Nanny available in Norcross, GA - 179055 - Nannies4hire.com

Madeline a Nanny for Hire in Norcross, GA 30092

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love the active lifestyle it provides, I love that every day is different when you spend it with children. I think it is a very important job and i take that job very seriously and find it extremely rewarding. And, it's what I'm good at!

Madeline nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:179055

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I graduated college in 2003 and was a full time nanny for a family with triplets who were just under a year old when I started, until they started Kindergarten. My next job was working with twins who I started with when they were 3 months old and worked with them until they were 3.5. I come from a large family and have had a baby on my hip from a very young age. Throughout middle and high school I babysat for children of all ages. During college I was a summer nanny for a family with a set of triplet girls that were 2 1/2 when i started. My most recent position was with a family with just one child, who i started with at 3 months and is now 2 and 1/2. His mother is having a 2nd child in December and is planning to stay home

Additional Comments: I have great references and can send my resume and recommendation letters upon request, as well as a letter I've written that explains a little bit more my philosophy on childcare.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/20/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.