JESSENIA a Nanny for Hire in Norcross, GA 30093

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and love to teach. I find child development fascinating and have come to the conclussion that what you teach them now, and every single word you tell them, really makes a difference when they grow up.

JESSENIA nanny Gender:Female Age:43 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:163956

3 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I took care of a 3 month old baby in New Jersey and also of three kids whose ages were 7,6 and 9 years old. I have also done babysitter in Atlanta, Ga. I have taking care of my baby and try to do my best in teaching her how to become a good person. I also want my baby to be fully bilingual, therefore,I only speak Spanish to her. English is only spoken when we are around English speaking people and it is necessary to code switch.

Additional Comments: Looking to do something else in the summer. Might consider become a full time nanny if I find the right family. My five year old can also stay in daycare as far as the schedule allows me to pick her up and the payment for this job is convenient.

Level of education:Other Languages: Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.