Nanny available in Norco, CA - 768201 - Nannies4hire.com

Shyler a Nanny for Hire in Norco, CA 92860

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy helping children grow, and learn new skills. I am super comfortable around children and have always gotten positive feedback from the kids, and their parents.

Shyler nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:768201

Experience
3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: Summer of 2016 I took on what I like to believe the best job ever, I spent (Currently spending) from June-August as a camp counselor where I had 10 children every week in my care. I was in charge of waking the children up, getting the ready for their day including washing faces, brushing teeth, etc. I ate every meal with them and led numerous activities such as fort building, arts and crafts, sand and court sports (Prison ball, dodgeball, basketball, slingshots), Archery, nature, outdoor cooking and other activities. In the evening counselors put on skits and sang songs for the children, after that I got them ready for bed with common nightly routines and almost every night gave at least one homesick talk. After this job I feel more then confident with my skills with children and have learned so many cool things to share. The age groups I worked with this summer were between 6-13. I also work at a Pony ring where I give pony rides to children anywhere from 6 months- about 10 years of age. This job I basically just talk to a child while they sit on a pony and keep them as happy and comfortable as I can. When at home I baby sit for multiple families with their children ranging from 8-13. I also baby sit my nieces who are currently between 1-4 but also watched them during their infancy. I've also taken a childhood development class.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/30/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.