Micayla a Nanny for Hire in Norco, CA 92860

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children

Micayla nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:678076

3 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: Hello my name is Micayla. I'm a high school graduate. I'm good with children and would love to be considered. I also have experience with helping in a daycare with multiple children from two months old to 5 years old for many years. I am CPR certified and have 4 years experience with children with and without disabilities. Including low and high functioning Autism, Cerebral Palsy Down's Syndrome, Developmental Delays, Severe Speech Delay, Learning Disabilities, Behavior Disorders, Mental Retardation, Seizure Disorder and Fetal Alcohol Syndrome. With all of the diagnosis I also I have in class experience. I go to xx and extremely involved with the children's ministry nursery and toddlers.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.