Nanny available in Norco, CA - 529754 - Nannies4hire.com

DIANA a Nanny for Hire in Norco, CA 92860

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

SEE RESUME

DIANA nanny Gender:Female Age:53 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:529754

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: Experience: 2013-presant time. Nanny- xx 3 children, twin 2 1/2 year olds and a 1 year old Library, playground, arts and crafts, English, Educational, story time, meals, laundry, light cleaning. 2013 Babysitter/ special needs. Date night. xx 5 children, meals, games, story time, Video games 2013 Nanny part-time- xx Meals, playground, walks. 2012-2013 Nanny/special needs- xx 2 children. 5 and 10 P.T, Transportation to physical Therapy , outings, transport to and from school, homework, meals. 2011- 2012 xx 1 childcare, age 14 months 2 transportation to activities, light housekeeping. 2010-2011 Time off to care for a sick family member 2008 -2010 Nanny – xx 1 Child care, age 6 2 Transportation to school and activities, animal care 2008 Nanny / Overnights –xx 1 Child care, ages 5 and 2 2 Transportation to school and activities 3 Mean preparation, light housekeeping, animal care 2008 Nanny / Overnights – xx 1 Child care, ages 3 and 1 2 Transportation to activities 3 Meal preparation, light housekeeping, animal care of 3 dogs 2006 – 2008 Nanny / House Manager – xx Weston, Massachusetts 1 Childcare, age 5 and twins ages 2 2 Transportation to school and activities 3 Meal preparation, managed house and garden, included light housekeeping 2001 – 2004 Licensed Nursing Assistant xx xx 1 Worked with physically and mentally challenged children and young adults 2 Provided Hospice care 3 Provided transportation and companionship 4 Managed house and garden, included light housekeeping 2002 – 2004 Nanny / House Manager – xx 1 Child care, age 18 months 2 Provided meals 3 Grocery and clothes shopping, house work, outings, animal care 2000 – 2001 RC1-RC2 Acting House Lead – xx 1 Worked in group home with seven teen-age boys, all having different needs 2 Provided daily living skills, cooking, personal care, laundry 3 Supervised field trips, outings, doctor appointments, school, PT, medication 1998 – 2000 Program Educator xx 1 Worked with seniors, provided daily living skills 2 Provided transportation to doctor appointments, field trips, visits with friends 1996 – 1998 Program Educator –xx 1 Personal care, medication, socialization 2 Doctor appointments, PT 3 Personal home care provider for 20 year old blind male with severe seizure disorder, 4 MS and nonverbal 5 Included: G-tube, J-tube, O2, and pulse Ox care Education 1981 High School – References ~ Available on Request ~ Personal Data Experienced and knowledgeable in the care of children and developmentally disabled individuals. Responsible, detail oriented ability to perform multiple tasks.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.