Nanny available in Nolensville, TN - 694458 - Nannies4hire.com

Mindi a Nanny for Hire in Nolensville, TN 37135

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love everything about being a nanny. From daily experiences, to watching a child learn and grow, all those moments are so precious, and I believe a nanny plays a huge role in the development of the child. My previous family has grown up now, but I still feel as though I have a lot to offer, and I'd love to experience life as a nanny again.

Mindi nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:694458

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL, TN


My past childcare experience: I have been working with children for years. Knowing I make a difference in their lives is so fulfilling to me. I have experience many great years as a nanny, a babysitter, a counselor at various summer camps, and currently working within the school system.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.