Nanny available in Nokesville, VA - 617998 - Nannies4hire.com

Annette a Nanny for Hire in Nokesville, VA 20181

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a 22-year-old mom to a little boy born Aug 28, 2012. I have worked with children for over seven years, usually on an on-call basis. I just graduated with my Associate's in Psychology. My goal is to become a clinical therapist and work with adolescents on things like self-esteem issues and peer pressure. I am also CPR and First Aid certified. I love working with kids on a personal level by learning their personality and the way their little mind works. I have a genuine love for kids and babies and I have realized it's my life's calling. I decided that becoming a scheduled nanny would be the best job for me while I am continuing my education because it's doing what I love, working in the direction I plan to go with my career and also allows me to keep my son with me while I work which gives him the opportunity to interact with other children. I have excellent writing and verbal skills. My specialty is drawing and arts and crafts! But I also love taking walks, playing outside, reading stories and hide-and-seek. I'll admit I'm not the best singer and dancer but that doesn't stop me from putting on a performance to entertain. It's so easy to make kids smile and I love doing it. :)

Annette nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 600 Ref ID:617998

Experience
7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA


My past childcare experience: I have worked with children for the last seven years, usually on an on-call basis and full-time during the summer months. I also have my own son born Aug 28, 2012.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.