Amina a Nanny for Hire in Noewalkt, CT 06855

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

My two boys are all grown up and that time were the best of my life.There is on other job more rewarding to me when it come to raising children and caring for the old. Is their?

Amina nanny Gender:Female Age:55 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:273776

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CT, NJ, NY

My past childcare experience: I provide a safe,happy and nurturing home enviornment.Training toddles to using of the potty teaching personal hygiene how to brush their teeth, bath them self,hair skills play with others.hand/eye coordination ,dressing them self etc. school work drawing H W reading,math,sic, play indoor and out door games. teach child to explain miss behavior fellow up with positive feedback.It all depends on the age of child keep up with daily routine set up play day, plan activities museums zoo parks beach eating healthy meals . I adjust to change I communicate well parents on everything daily.

Additional Comments: I do not make a commitment that I can not keep. I am responsible. I am dependable.I am hard working, and have my own car. To nurture children is one of the joys in my life... I reside both in Brooklyn, NY 11212 at my mother,and in Norwalk,Connecticut 06855 at my sons.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Trinidadian Country of Residence:US Last login:4/4/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.