Nanny available in Noblesville, IN - 768602 - Nannies4hire.com

Krista a Nanny for Hire in Noblesville, IN 46060

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny just because the simple fact that I love kids of all ages. They are truly my inspiration.

Krista nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 700 Ref ID:768602

Experience
7 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IN


My past childcare experience: I was a nanny to my neighbors for 7 summers. I was a babysitter to my nieces and nephews for 8+ years. I absolutely love children and I am currently trying to go to college to become a teacher!

Additional Comments: I am 19 years old, I live in Noblesville Indiana. I have a vehicle to get to and from. I am comfortable with pets, I don't drink, smoke, or do drugs. I got my certificate for CPR in middle school and I took a first aid class. I want to be a teacher for 1st through 4th graders. I absolutely love reading and math! I am available just about anytime to meet up and interview! Pay is definitely negotiable!


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.