Nanny available in Noblesville, IN - 718724 - Nannies4hire.com

Mandi a Nanny for Hire in Noblesville, IN 46060

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have helped raise children while being a nanny in my teens and young adulthood. I now have 3 children of my own. I LOVE children and would very much enjoy the opportunity to meet with you and share my experiences with you and to see if I would be the right fit for your family :)

Mandi nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:718724

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN


My past childcare experience: I have three daughters myself ages 11,13, and 14 and I have been a full time Nanny in the past. I was a professional nanny from age 17 to 24. I worked for 3 different families during that time and I also worked out of my own home during the tail end of that period, while raising my own littles. I was also a childcare assistant for many years and was a preschool teacher for 2 years as well. Right after that, I decided to take my career a step further and moved into a teaching position teaching kindergarten.

Additional Comments: Thank you for taking the time to review my profile.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/28/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.