Nanny available in Noblesville, IN - 707468 - Nannies4hire.com

Sherrie a Nanny for Hire in Noblesville, IN 46062

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have worked part-time retail for over 7 years now, my youngest finished college, moved away and I am ready for something more. I miss the bond/family connection, now that my children are grown, and I still have a lot to give.

Sherrie nanny Gender:Female Age:55 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:707468

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN


My past childcare experience: I have 3 children of my own, 2 natural and one adoped. They are all 25 and older now and I am a grandmother (gigi)of one two year old. So I have raised children through all ages and stages. I also did child care for years when they were small, so I could be a stay at home Mom. I only worked part time after that, ourside the home. I have also done companion/eldercare in the past. One of my children had special needs/behavioral issues, so I do have experience with those as well. I have had parenting classes, to enrich our family life and be the most successful we could be raising our children.

Additional Comments: I may possible expand my availability if I find the right family and we "fit".


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:1/13/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.