Michaela a Nanny for Hire in Noblesville, IN 46062

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I can offer families the help that they need. I absolutely love children and want to help out everyone I can.

Michaela nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:701115

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN

My past childcare experience: My name is Michaela. I attend BSU and will be home from the beginning of May until August. I am very experienced with children of all ages. I worked with toddlers every Sunday at my church along with occasionally babysitting. I was a xx summer camp counselor for preschool for the last 2 years. During the school year I worked as an activity leader (K-5th grade) for a before and after school program for the xx. I am CPR/First Aid certified as well as Child Abuse Prevention and Safety and Risk certified. I am very outgoing and love to be active!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/30/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.