Nanny available in Noblesville, IN - 697040 - Nannies4hire.com

Kim a Nanny for Hire in Noblesville, IN 46038

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a Nanny because I truly love working with children. I want to find a great family that I can build a lasting relationship with.

Kim nanny Gender:Female Age:56 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:697040

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN


My past childcare experience: I have managed a child care center for the past several years. I have Child Development Associate credentials as well as a Child Care Director's credential. I absolutely love working with children and I am looking for a Nanny position so that I can focus on my favorite part of child care. The children!

Additional Comments: I love to be creative in crafts and educational activities. I am happy to take care of household errands and will always be respectful to specific requests. My number one focus will always be the children and making sure the home runs smoothly so that the family can enjoy time together!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.