Nanny available in Noblesville, IN - 684660 - Nannies4hire.com

Rebecca a Nanny for Hire in Noblesville, IN 46060

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy being a positive influence in the lives of children, helping and watching them grow, and also making life a little easier for families by being that helping hand in their already busy lives.

Rebecca nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:684660

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN


My past childcare experience: I have been caring for children for over 10 years. I learned at a young age how to manage and educate children, also how to cook, clean, be responsible, dependable, and safe. I am CPR- and first- aid certified. I started my childcare experience with babysitting for families in my parents' neighborhood at the age of 12. I enjoyed it so much that I decided to pursue a career in it. So I took a job at Abacus Childcare, just down the road. I started as a floating caregiver from age group to age group, helping the lead teachers when necessary. After a while, I became a lead teacher for the toddler age group. The first family I was a nanny for had 3 boys. In addition to caring for the children, I had a daily household cleaning routine that I maintained. Unfortunately the husband's job required the family to relocate. I really enjoyed the quality time I was able to spend with both the children and the family, and found out firsthand exactly how rewarding being a Nanny could be. The second family I worked for had 2 children with twins on the way. I helped the mom in preparing the nursery and getting the house ready for their arrival. It was a little different because she was a stay at home mom, but still just as rewarding. The kids are older now, and my services were no longer needed with this family. The most recent family also has twins, an 10-year-old boy and girl, and 3 dogs. A typical day for me is compiled of an assortment of housework and wrapped up by taking the children to their extracurricular actives.

Additional Comments: I'm currently looking for a new family that I may offer my services.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.