Nanny available in Noblesville, IN - 671126 - Nannies4hire.com

Kendall a Nanny for Hire in Noblesville, IN 46060

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am hoping to combine my love of compassionate and individualized care and education of children with the ability to spend more time with my own son.

Kendall nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:671126

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN


My past childcare experience: I have worked with infants through teenagers, both typically developing as well as children with special needs. Currently I work in Applied Behavior Analysis and have for three years. I have a degree in music education (k-12) and have been providing childcare since I was 12 years old!

Additional Comments: Hello, I'm Kendall! I am playful, passionate, experienced and educated in teaching and caring for children. I am a mother to a beautiful 15-month-old boy, have provided both full-time and part-time childcare for families up to 5 children, and I currently provide ABA therapy to children with Autism through a social work nonprofit. I teach ASL and Spanish to my son and also have a degree in music education, so tutoring is an option. I also really love to cook and don't mind the light housework that comes with working with kids. I love to encourage both experiential and structured learning and have lots of experience working within the norms and preferences of very diverse sets of families - you're the parent, I'm helping you raise your child how you would like! My goal in considering returning to childcare and tutoring is to be able to spend more time with my son so I would strongly prefer to work a position where I could bring my son along with me, but it is negotiable.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.