Melissa a Nanny for Hire in Noblesville, IN 46126

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I'd love to become a live in nanny for a wonderful family who is in need. I give all my love to children and would work hard to do what needs to be done.

Melissa nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:669819

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:IN

My past childcare experience: I have been a babysitter for 10 years. I have babysat for 6 different families. All of the times I've babysat were just for date nights. One of the families I still babysit for sometimes. Over the summer I spent a couple of days house sitting and watching their two boys, 4 and 1 years of age, while they were on a business trip. So I was pretty much like a nanny for a couple days and I LOVED it! I have such an awesome connection with children and they have a special place in my heart. I have babysat from newborns to 14 years old.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.