Nanny available in Noblesville, IN - 657165 - Nannies4hire.com

Tracie a Nanny for Hire in Noblesville, IN 46062

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy children and am seeking a job that is flexible and rewarding.

Tracie nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:657165

Experience
1 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN


My past childcare experience: I am currently an RN seeking a total change from healthcare! That being said, I have worked in a busy ER and cared for a vast number of children and know how each one is an individual:) Although I currently don't have any children of my own, I enjoy spoiling my nephews and niece!

Additional Comments: It may seem strange to see a nurse wanting to be a nanny, but after 12 years in health care, I am wanting a change. I know working with children can be rewarding and I always try to give 100%. I am also detail oriented and (that comes from being a nurse:)) I am CPR and Pediatric Advanced Life Support certified.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.