Nanny available in Noblesville, IN - 653095 - Nannies4hire.com

Cheryl a Nanny for Hire in Noblesville, IN 46060

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved children and being around them. I would consider it a privilege to help take care of your most precious gifts, your children and would treat them just as I do my own grandkids.

Cheryl nanny Gender:Female Age:56 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:653095

Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN


My past childcare experience: I have raised my own two children and helped take care of my three granddaughters, ages 5, 2 and 1. I took care of two small girls several years ago, one of which had asthma and had to have breathing treatments on a daily basis. I have also taken care of my nieces and nephews in the past. I currently work as a Medical Assistant and am certified in CPR, both adult and pediatric and have first aid and medical training.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/26/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.